Why is so much out of stock?? Find out here.

0

Your Cart is Empty


  307

08/30/2017
Oh Yum- Sugar Free Caramel frosting!
    "I love frosting but the sugar in most and even home made frostings is sky high. I am so glad Andrea's Protein Cakery has made a sugar free frosting mix! It's so easy to make and you can make a fluffy frosting or icing. I used the mix and made an icing. It was amazing, it has a strong caramel flavor not too sweet either. There was enough to ice 6 donuts and I had plenty left over that I poured in my protein ice cream! Highly recommend the frosting for everyone! "
    Jennifer R.
    Yay! So happy to hear you enjoyed the frosting sample. We're excited to get these in the shop soon! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
    08/28/2017
    Double Chocolate Protein Cake Mix
      "How wonderful to be able to whip this together in a matter of a minute or two! Great flavor, very easy, super macros...the perfect trifecta!"
      Paige A.
      Thanks so much, Paige! Great to hear you enjoyed the preview sample. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
      08/27/2017
      So easy!!
        "Very simple to make and tasty. Definitely pair it with the Carmel frosting - delicious! It has made the perfect preworkout snack and you can't beat the macros. "
        Katie D.
        So happy you enjoyed the preview samples, Katie! Thanks for the great review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
        08/27/2017
        If you're debating between the vanilla and the cinnamon. Go for the cinnamon.
          "Protein cakery did an awesome job this time with their cinnamon spice. It cooks up beautifully as muffins. If you combine it with the Caramel frosting you have a winner that no one realizes is a protein rich dessert. Great job. Mini muffins or regular muffins they all work great. "
          Jennifer C.
          So happy to hear you enjoyed the sample, Jennifer! Thanks so much for the great review and for including photos. We're excited to get these up for sale soon! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
          08/25/2017
          Protein Cake Mix - Vanilla
            "great, it mixed up well with just a spoon, required minimal extra ingredients, smell was wonderful dry, smelled and tasted great raw after applesauce and water added. Made 4 perfect sized cupcakes, batter was light and fluffy, baked well in 14 mins in my convection oven. Came out of my silicone cupcake pan without any issues, smelled wonderful while and after baking. Taste is moist, not dry at all, great vanilla scent and taste. "
            Kathy K.
            Thanks so much for the great review, Kathy, and for including the photos! We're so happy you enjoyed your preview sample! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
            08/15/2017
            Best Marshmallow Protein Treat Out There!
              "There's a very limited offering of marshmallow protein treats already being sold, but out of them all these are easily hands down the most satisfying! Not only that, but they also have the best macros out of the bunch. Very convenient, filling treats that you'll definitely want to stock up on. I can't think of anything negative to write about them; no artificial aftertaste, or weird bitter/chemical sweetener flavor. You can't even taste the protein!"
              Caitlin J.
              Thanks so much for the great review, Caitlin! Happy to hear you enjoyed a sample of the updated treat! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
              08/13/2017
              Andreas marshmallow protein treats
                "Andreas marshmallow protein treat was quite good. The macros easily can fit into a meal plan or as part of any nutritional plan. It was sweet, crunchy, a little bit chewy and did the trick when needing something sweet! Even my husband approved and he's a rice crispy treat fanatic! I would buy these :) Andnthey come prepackaged so they're easy for on the go!"
                Kristen M.
                Thanks for the great review, Kristen! We are happy to hear you and your husband enjoyed the preview sample. We can't wait to get the new version in the shop! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                08/13/2017
                Strawberry Frosting Mix!
                  "I loved the mix! It was delicious and super easy to mix up. "
                  Brianne H.
                  So glad you enjoyed your preview sample, Brianne! Thanks for the great review! Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                  05/15/2017
                  Best Value!!
                    "I've bought all three is these flavors separately, so buying the bundle makes more sense! They are all really yummy and a really quick treat to make. As a personal trainer, nutrition specialist, triathlete and bikini competitor, these are key for my clients and I. They are not only healthy but very tasty! "
                    Katie D.
                    Thanks so much, Katie, for the great review and for your continued support! :)
                    Andréa
                    - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                    05/10/2017
                    My favorite Mix!
                      "The cookie dough mix is my favorite one! I've used it many different ways including making waffles with it! You can't go wrong purchasing this flavor!"
                      Jenny
                      We love seeing your creations on Instagram, Jenny! (@jennlray) Thank so much for sharing. :)
                      Andréa
                      - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                      05/10/2017
                      Yummy healthy bread mix I don't feel guilty having!
                        "I made the recipe as is but omitted the maple syrup to keep it sugar free and low carb. I did not miss the sweetness. I made them in a mini loaf pan and also made a small skillet loaf. So good, def will be purchasing again!"
                        Jenny
                        So happy to hear you like it, Jenny. Thanks for the great review! :)
                        Andréa
                        - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                        04/30/2017
                        Snickerdoodles
                          "Quick and easy to make and super delicious! It didn't feel like I was missing out on the usual ingredients. "
                          Kelly W.
                          That's great to hear, Kelly! Thanks so much for your review!
                          Andréa
                          - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                          04/27/2017
                          Yummy
                            "Everything was great!"
                            Charles G.
                            That's great to hear, Charles! Thanks so much for writing a review. :)
                            Andréa
                            - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                            04/25/2017
                            Awesome!
                              "I loved it! I added too much water so I put it in the freezer then the fridge and it tastes like fudge. Will order again!"
                              Tomi B.
                              So happy you enjoyed it, Tomi! Thanks for the feedback about adding too mach water; we'll certainly keep it in mind as we update our products.
                              Best,
                              Andréa
                              - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              04/24/2017
                              Delicious!
                                "I love the chocolate chip cookie dough protein bites!! They are a wonderful addition to my low carb lifestyle. I'll continue to buy them so please don't stop making them!!"
                                Lauren S.
                                Great to hear you're enjoying them, Lauren! Thanks for writing your review! :)
                                Andréa
                                - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                04/22/2017
                                LOVE LOVE LOVE
                                  "I am so happy I ordered the sampler. Each package was easy to mix and the flavors are so satisfying. Cookie Dough Protein Bites are my new go-to snack!"
                                  Michelle B.
                                  So happy you enjoyed them, Michelle! Thanks for the great review!
                                  Andréa
                                  - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                  04/10/2017
                                  Gift Bundle Sampler Cookie Dough Protein Bite Mixes
                                    "I love love love these mixes!!! They are so scrumptious and pull double duty as a frosting as well!!! Yum Yum "
                                    Paige A.
                                    This looks heavenly, Paige! Can't wait for the recipe! And thank you for the great review. :)
                                    Andréa
                                    - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    04/02/2017
                                    Great taste, easy to make!
                                      "We loved this cake. I vary the fruit pulp added, as Andréa suggested, to mix things up. I bake up a batch every week with different icing. I've tried it with both fresh and liquid egg whites (slightly whipped), and it was light and tasted great both ways. This is the best tasting healthy baking mix I've found."
                                      Sonia
                                      Thanks for the great review, Sonia! So happy you are enjoying it. :)
                                      Andréa
                                      - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      03/28/2017
                                      Great Texture
                                        "My husband and I use this for our shakes. Every sweetened protein powder I've ever used has given me stomach issues, so this one is wonderful to sweeten myself with fruits and honey. Would love more baking recipes that utilize this mix! "
                                        Erika Klicsa
                                        More recipes are on the way! It's great to hear you are enjoying it as a shake, too. Thanks so much for your review, Erika!
                                        Andréa
                                        - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        03/28/2017
                                        Banana Bread Recipe
                                          "I made the Banana bread recipe on back of it and it was so moist and amazing. The whole family loved! So glad that now I can make high protein treats without being dry, etc. I just needed the right products and recipes. "
                                          Amanda C.
                                          Thanks so much for the great review, Amanda! We love that banana bread too! :)
                                          Andréa
                                          - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          03/28/2017
                                          Chocolatey and chewy 😻
                                            "These are so good and easy. Took less than 5 mins to make and baked them for 5 mins. They came out perfectly. Soft and chewy Definitely buying more!!!"
                                            Ally
                                            Thanks for your review, Ally. So happy to hear you enjoyed them!
                                            Andréa
                                            - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            03/27/2017
                                            Great products
                                              "I loved the protein bites! They are very simple to make and I used almond butter instead of cashew since my grocery store did not have it and they were delicious. I have since ordered more and plan to continue ordering these products. Please read carefully if you have allergies. "
                                              rebecca f.
                                              Thanks so much for the great review, Rebecca! - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                              03/23/2017
                                              Yum!
                                                "Love how quick and easy this is to throw together! So yummy and unbeatable macros! Plus really low in sugar! This stuff is addicting so be prepared to have to stop yourself from eating the whole thing! Definitely ordering again. "
                                                Christine P.
                                                Thanks for the great review, Christine! So happy you enjoyed them. :)
                                                Andréa
                                                - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                03/20/2017
                                                Excellent value
                                                  "We only made the snickerdoodle cookie dough bites so far and they were delicious! cant wait to try the other stuff."
                                                  Ryan G.
                                                  Thanks so much for the great review, Ryan. So happy you enjoyed them!
                                                  Andréa
                                                  - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  03/14/2017
                                                  Gift Bundle-Sample
                                                    "The protein bites were a huge hit in my household! They made a perfect "quick bite" when rushing out the door in the morning or a tasty dessert after dinner!"
                                                    Hillary A.
                                                    So happy you enjoyed the protein bites, Hillary! Thanks for the review!
                                                    Andréa
                                                    - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    03/13/2017
                                                    Perfect popsicle ideas!
                                                      "So many yummy ideas I would have never thought of! Especially the layering! I love that it lists the nutritional info and gives tips and links to buy ingredients. This summer will be a tasty one."
                                                      Katie D.
                                                      So happy to hear you like the popsicle recipes, Katie! Thanks for the review!
                                                      Andréa
                                                      - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      03/06/2017
                                                      Double chocolate protein cookie mix
                                                        "This tastes so unbelievably good, no one would ever know it's healthy! I even turned mine into frosting by adding a block of reduced fat cream cheese and it turned out fabulous! Andrea has so many innovative ideas that help you reach all of your health goals without any of the sacrifice! "
                                                        Paige A.
                                                        That cake looks heavenly, Paige! Thanks so much for sharing your review!
                                                        Andréa
                                                        - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        03/06/2017
                                                        Protein bread mix
                                                          "It is delicious! I will buy again !"
                                                          Jodi G.
                                                          So happy to hear that, Jodi. Thanks for your review!
                                                          Andréa
                                                          - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          03/06/2017
                                                          Perfect!
                                                            "Was simple, delicious and overall best to give and get!"
                                                            Javier H.
                                                            03/05/2017
                                                            Vanilla cupcakes w choc chip frosting
                                                              "Amazing. Made the vanilla cupcakes from the mix and then used cream cheese with the choc chip mix to make a frosting. Wasn't dry and tasteless, as is the risk with many protein recipes. Kept great in the fridge and tasted great even days later. Would def buy and make again. "
                                                              Megan C.
                                                              Thanks so much for the great review, Megan!
                                                              Best,
                                                              Andréa
                                                              - Andréa's Protein Cakery