0

Your Cart is Empty

Andréa's Protein Cakery Reviews


  318

04/04/2018
Good
    "Made cookie dough with the mix..was quite good😀"
    Helen C.
    So happy to hear you enjoyed the Sugar Cookie Mix, Helen! Thank you for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
    03/23/2018
    Love These!
      "I hate nothing more than having to scrape muffin tins and see my beautiful food go to waste. These adorable liners are the perfect solution!"
      Katie D.
      So happy to hear you are enjoying them, Katie! Thanks for the great review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
      03/21/2018
      Outstanding!
        "The cookies, cake and frosting were all outstanding and SUPER easy (and quick) to make! Wish they came in BIGGER packages! "
        Julia Keller
        Value Size bags are on the way! Will have them posted ASAP. Thanks so much for the great feedback! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
        03/21/2018
        So DELICIOUS!
          "I have tried making the frostings with the shortening, and alternatively, with Greek yogurt. Very different, but both excellent! The shortening definitely gives it a more traditional mouth feel and taste. LOVE, love, love these mixes!!!"
          Julia Keller
          Yay! I love that you are trying the mixes in different ways and enjoying them. :) Thanks for the review, Julia! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
          03/21/2018
          LOVED it!
            "Easy to make, fabulous to eat!"
            Julia Keller
            Thanks again, Julia! Great to hear you are enjoying the peanut butter cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
            03/21/2018
            AWESOME!
              "Super easy to make and awesome to eat!"
              Julia Keller
              So happy you enjoyed them, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
              03/18/2018
              Tasty
                "I was surprised at how sweet it tasted for sugar free frosting. I used it with the double chocolate cake mix. Soooooo good. I made teeny tiny cupcakes so that I could have a small bite when I wanted a sweet fix. I will definitely order again. "
                anne s.
                Great to hear you enjoyed the frosting, Anne! I love making little cake bites, too. :) Thanks for writing the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                03/12/2018
                Peanut butter cookie
                  "Super fast shipping, cookies were yummy! I cooked them in the oven with the amount of butter suggested. It was a little oily for me but I’ll know next time. Really delicious but I wish there were options to buy bigger bags!"
                  Rhianna S.
                  So happy to hear you are enjoying the cookies, Rhianna! And our Value Size bags are on the way. :) Thanks for the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                  03/07/2018
                  Amazing - especially when cutting weight
                    "I LOVE these mixes. I ordered the vanilla and peanut butter cake mixes and have made cupcakes with them - I'm cutting and in a very large deficit, so being able to still have a sweet treat (with the final macros per TWO cupcakes only being 1.5F 19C and 15P) is amazing. These are moist and flavorful and don't taste like a lot of other 'protein' treats on the market. Highly recommend and can't wait to try the cookies!"
                    Lorilynn M.
                    Great to hear these mixes are working for you, Lorilynn! Thanks for taking the time to write a review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                    03/04/2018
                    satisfying
                      "This satisfied my craving! Plus I got a protein boost! I made mine in the microwave for 2 minutes using the silicone bake pan. I think next time I will try it for 1min. 45 seconds. Just to keep it a smidge moist. Overall I loved it. Can't wait to try the Chocolate!"
                      Lisa
                      So happy you enjoyed the vanilla cake, Lisa! Thanks so much for writing a review. :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                      02/27/2018
                      Delicious
                        "I am in love with the Cinnamon Spice cupcakes. I’m watching my macros closely and I still need my sweets. These have been helping me stay on track. Very quick and easy to make."
                        Natalie S.
                        Hi Natalie, Great to hear you are enjoying the Cinnamon Spice Cake Mix! Thanks so much for leaving a review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                        02/21/2018
                        Made Chocolate Covered Donut - Marvelous
                          "My son and I are both diabetics and we were looking for something that was protein rich and lower carb. This really fit the bill. I used the vanilla cake mix to make the chocolate covered mini donuts and we both loved them. Thanks for the great product. "
                          Simone T.
                          So happy to hear you enjoyed the mini donuts, Simone! Thanks for the great review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                          02/20/2018
                          A fantastic solution for healthy minded people
                            "The cake was absolutely delicious (I used the option of including nut butter) and the icing was phenomenal. If you’re on the fence, rest assured it’s worth it to make and bake."
                            Ethan J.
                            Thanks so much for your feedback, Ethan! Great to hear you enjoyed the mixes :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                            02/18/2018
                            Chocolate Wow
                              "This was the easiest mix ever and so nice to be able to microwave it so fast. It’s very flavorful and chocolate..."
                              Lisa J.
                              Thanks so much for your review, Lisa, and for sharing the pics! Great shot of all those chocolate chips :) So happy to hear you enjoyed the mix! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              02/18/2018
                              cake mix
                                "Great...... Love it."
                                MICHELLE H.
                                That's great to hear, Michelle! Thanks so much for the review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                02/13/2018
                                I like it, I love it, I want more OF IT!
                                  "Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. This is absolutely true to taste! Worth every penny! Made my life easier! And I will 100% be ordering it again! And, And, And, would recommend everyone, everyone to get it! Thank you Andrea’s Protein Cakery for this…I am so, so, so, so glad that I found you! "
                                  KYM G.
                                  Thank you so much, Kym! Your kind words make the hard work worth it. So happy to hear you are enjoying the products. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                  02/11/2018
                                  SO YUMMY
                                    "AWESOME! Tastes even better than I had hoped… "
                                    Lauren Christine Frahn
                                    So happy to hear you are enjoying the mixes, Lauren! Thanks for your continued support. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    02/08/2018
                                    A permanent staple!
                                      "So impressed! As an athlete and personal trainer I needed some other options for myself and clients. Great pure taste and I can make a killer protein pancake with this! What to buy next...🤔🤔🤔!!! Thank you Andrea and please keep doing what you do! "
                                      Marsha L.
                                      Thanks so much for your kind words, Marsha! Great to hear you are enjoying the protein. And I'm happy to help with product recommendations anytime. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      02/08/2018
                                      Peanut Butter Cake
                                        "Loved it! I am on weight watchers and it was very filling and satisfying- just what I needed- very happy customer Thanks again Debbie"
                                        Debbie M.
                                        Great to hear you enjoyed the cake, Debbie! Thanks so much for the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        02/05/2018
                                        good and very yummy
                                          "good and very yummy"
                                          Linda G.
                                          So happy to hear you enjoyed the peanut butter cake, Linda! Thanks for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          01/27/2018
                                          Bday Cake, So Great!
                                            "I wanted to make a cake for my super picky, health conscious husband. This mix was sooo easy to use and the cake and icing were so delicious! My super picky, junk food enthusiast kids loved it too. The icing especially! Can't wait to try a cookie mix next!"
                                            Melissa M.
                                            Thanks for the great review, Melissa! So happy to hear everyone enjoyed it. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            01/17/2018
                                            You need this protein cake in your life!
                                              "LOVE this! You will be smiling before you even get to the cake with the delightful packaging and sweet personal touch. The cake mix was super - I'm always wary of these products with overall texture and decent taste. But once I took a bite, I was in love. THANK YOU for making healthy, fun, and tasty products for all!"
                                              Jessica R.
                                              Yay! So happy to hear you are enjoying the cake, Jessica! Thanks for the great review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                              01/16/2018
                                              yumny
                                                "Very deliciius good"
                                                Maria M.
                                                Thanks so much for the feedback, Maria! Happy to hear you are enjoying the cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                01/15/2018
                                                Incredible Products
                                                  "We had such a great experience working with Andrea's Protein Cakery for our subscription box service! Excellent customer service and mouth watering cake. Myself and all our subscribers look forward to working with you you all again! "
                                                  Adam L.
                                                  Thanks so much for the great feedback, Adam! We're excited to be featured in The Lift Box this month! Pleasure working with you, too. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  01/10/2018
                                                  These cake mixes 😍
                                                    "They're delicious and so convenient! "
                                                    Brianne H.
                                                    LOVE the swirled cake, Brianne! Thanks so much for sharing, and it's great to hear you are enjoying the new mixes! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    01/07/2018
                                                    Life is good...
                                                      "These cake and cookie mixes have been a blessing for me. I can have cake and cookies and still be within my calories, fat, protein and carbohydrate daily goals. It's very easy to make and doesn't take a lot of additional ingredients. Highly recommend the cake and cookie mixes."
                                                      Edwin C.
                                                      Yay! So happy these are working for you. Thanks for the great review! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      01/06/2018
                                                      Best single serve cakes in the market
                                                        "I love Andreas cakes. I’ve been searching for a healthy alternative for years with countless failed protein cake recipes. Andrea has captured the qualities you seek in a good cake, flavor and texture. She is very easy to with and passionate about her product. "
                                                        Shelby R.
                                                        Thanks for the great review, Shelby! So happy to hear you are enjoying the cakes. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        01/02/2018
                                                        Excellent tasting cake
                                                          "Very easy to make, tastes great. If you’re not a fan of sugar free I would recommend no frosting or substitute for something else. "
                                                          Michael T.
                                                          Great to hear you enjoyed the cake, Michael! Thanks so much for leaving a review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          12/28/2017
                                                          Frosting Mixes!
                                                            "I love them. They're convenient for mug cakes and perfectly sweet. Also, there's a wide variety of flavors! Any flavor I could want, like lemon, caramel, whote chocolate, marshmallow. "
                                                            Brianne H.
                                                            Great to hear you are enjoying the frostings, Brianne! Thanks so much for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                            12/28/2017
                                                            Chocolate love
                                                              "The product was great- no sugar added, good amount of protein, yummy flavor and easy to make!"
                                                              Megan B.
                                                              So happy to hear you enjoyed the cake, Megan. Thanks so much for the review! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery