0

Your Cart is Empty

Andréa's Protein Cakery Reviews


  318

03/28/2019
Great service and wonderful product!
    "I have ordered cookie, cake and frosting mixes and will continue to do so. The mixes are amazing, Andrea’s personal touch is astounding and the recipe options and ideas provided and great! "
    Stacey W.
    So happy to hear you are enjoying the mixes, Stacey! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) - Andréa's Protein Cakery
    03/26/2019
    Exceeded expectations
      "I have a terribly strong sweet tooth and these totally hit the spot all while keeping me on track. I’ve tried numerous protein cookies and none of these compare by taste or nutritional value! Can’t wait to try the 3 other kinds I purchased. I will be ordering again!"
      Katie
      So happy to hear you enjoyed them, Katie! Thanks for taking the time to write the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
      02/19/2019
      Easy and amazing!!
        "I honestly never thought I’d be able to eat gingerbread cake in the middle of my diet!! I’m stoked!! I did it with coze zero and it was delicious and fluffy!! I’ll definitely be ordering more and more flavors to try out when they’re back on stock!!!"
        Natalia R.
        02/15/2019
        Keeping me on track
          "These tasty little mixes are great to keep on hand to keep a sweet tooth under control. You can definitely taste the stevia so beware if you’re not a fan. Otherwise, they’re delicious and super quick & easy to make. Customer service is amazing too!"
          Amy C.
          02/05/2019
          AMAZING!
            "I love this product and am always blown away at the quick shipping and great customer service. Not to mention the product itself tastes AMAZING! Will repurchase again and again and again!! "
            madeline g.
            01/22/2019
            Delicious
              "Tastes great even without the butter for lower calories."
              Rachel P.
              So happy you enjoyed them, Rachel. Thanks for leaving a review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
              01/20/2019
              Chocolate Frosting
                "I have a mega sweet tooth and most “healthier treats” just don’t cut it for me. However, this frosting mixed with some Fair Life chocolate milk really hit the spot. It’s not as creamy as real frosting, but the taste is on point! "
                Stephanie M.
                So happy you enjoyed the frosting, Stephanie! If you add the palm shortening, it gets nice and fluffy like real frosting (higher calories, though, I know). Thanks for taking the time to write a review! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                12/10/2018
                won’t use any other!
                  "This is my go to protein powder fro baking my weekly keto buns!"
                  Pam H.
                  11/07/2018
                  Delicious protein cookie
                    "I decided to buy Andréa’s protein products because I was tired of buying Larry and Lenny Protein cookies . I have tried the chocolate chip cookies. I love them."
                    laura b.
                    10/28/2018
                    Simple and delicious!
                      "I made pumpkin cheesecake muffins with the cinnamon spice cake mix. They were loved by the whole fam! Cannot wait to try the rest of the flavors I got!"
                      Kacey B.
                      10/23/2018
                      Cake
                        "Wow love it , have searched n searched for a moist n flavorful mix , for my cheat day . Hit the spot n shared at work they love them too !"
                        rita p.
                        10/18/2018
                        Feeling like a cheat day!
                          "I finally made a mug cake using the vanilla cake mix and according to the recipe. Wow, I can’t tell you how pleased I am. I mixed everything in my mug with a spoon 🥄, microwave for 50 seconds. It had some what of a bread pudding consistency and wasn’t dry to my surprise. I topped it with a scoop of vanilla low carb ice cream, sf whipped cream and walnuts. It was like having a cheat day! "
                          Tiffany
                          10/14/2018
                          Delicious and healthy!
                            "The product came on time and without too much packaging. It was very easy to make and tasted great. I expected there to be more in a single package. If you want to make cookies for your family you probably need two packs. "
                            Vivian B.
                            09/24/2018
                            AMAZING!
                              "I bought this to make for my boyfriend’s birthday who is very fitness oriented and he LOVED IT! The flavor was great- I will be making again for special occasions! "
                              madeline g.
                              Hi Madeline, Great to hear you both enjoyed the cake! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              09/01/2018
                              Great Experience!..Thanks...
                                "My fiancée was thoroughly excited about the idea of protein birthday cakes, as I explained the cupcakes I prepared in coffee mugs all over the kitchen...I never thought we would have so much fun while I played the 10 year old with an easy bake oven!.."
                                Malcus R.
                                Hi Malcus, So happy to hear you enjoyed baking the mixes! I feel like a kid in the kitchen, too. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                08/28/2018
                                Best cakes
                                  "Amazing!!!! The cakes are easy to make and taste great"
                                  Katie H.
                                  So happy you are enjoying the cake mixes, Katie! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                  07/21/2018
                                  Simply Amazing
                                    "This flavor is the 1st one i tried And omg i loved It!!! So freaking good, ate it right out of the microwave and it was perfect! "
                                    Stephanie Simacek
                                    Hi Stephanie, So happy to hear you enjoyed the cinnamon spice cake! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    06/21/2018
                                    Amazing taste!
                                      "I have made waffles and muffins with the cake mix so far and they both have turned out absolutely delicious! The perfect protein mix. "
                                      Tiffany I.
                                      Thanks so much for leaving a review, Tiffany! Great to hear you are enjoying the mixes. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      06/12/2018
                                      Good Stuff!
                                        "I was very satisfied with this cake mix. For a lower calorie, higher protein alternative, this is good stuff!!! I only wish it made more because it was so good! "
                                        Ashlee W.
                                        Hi Ashlee, Great to hear you enjoyed the cake mix! Thanks so much for leaving your review. We now offer Value Size bags as well (in a separate product listing) and they make 6x as much as the small packet. Hope that helps! Thanks again. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        05/26/2018
                                        Peanut butter cake mix
                                          "Smells wonderful and tastes delicious!"
                                          Helen C.
                                          So happy to hear you are enjoying the cake, Helen. Thanks for taking the time to write a review! :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          05/24/2018
                                          Amazing Chocolate Cake!
                                            "I have tried maybe 3 brands of protein cake including this one, The double choclate blew me away! Best part is since I live in NY I got it super quickk woop woop! Will definately be purchasing again"
                                            Melyssa C.
                                            So happy you enjoyed the cake, Melyssa! Thanks for your review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            05/18/2018
                                            LOVE
                                              "The whole family loved them!"
                                              Amy R.
                                              So happy to hear you all enjoyed the cookies, Amy! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                              05/12/2018
                                              Mmmh cookies
                                                "I love these cookies as well as the different options when making them, they help keep my cravings at bay as well at fit into my macros plan "
                                                Melissa W.
                                                So happy you are enjoying the cookie mix, Melissa! Thanks for taking the time to write the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                05/04/2018
                                                Tastes great
                                                  "Love this product. Easy to make and nutrition is on point!"
                                                  tara y.
                                                  Thanks so much for your review, Tara! Great to hear you are enjoying the chocolate cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  05/03/2018
                                                  Excellent product
                                                    "We really enjoyed all the products we ordered. Will be ordering again"
                                                    risa l.
                                                    Hi Risa, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed everything! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    04/23/2018
                                                    Sprinkles
                                                      "Awesome! Love all the pretty colors, shapes and sizes... not to mention they are all natural! A winner all the way around 😊"
                                                      Paige A.
                                                      Ooh your treats look delicious, Paige! So happy you enjoyed the sprinkles. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      04/13/2018
                                                      A Favorite!
                                                        "I eat these as soon as they come out of the oven - irresistable!"
                                                        Julia Keller
                                                        Aren't freshly baked cookies the best?! So glad you are enjoying the mix, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        04/13/2018
                                                        An addiction for sure!
                                                          "Love these - could eat them every day!!!"
                                                          Julia Keller
                                                          Yay! So happy you're enjoying them, Julia. Thanks so much for the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          04/08/2018
                                                          Excellent will be buying more
                                                            "Love the taste and the blog is an awesome resource. Also, helpful videos to understand cooking with protein. thank you"
                                                            jennifer a.
                                                            04/05/2018
                                                            Awesome
                                                              "Great way to have a birthday cake after weight loss surgery"
                                                              Lydia H.
                                                              Great to hear you enjoyed your birthday cake, Lydia! Thanks so much for writing a review and sharing your adorable photo. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery