256

09/24/2018
AMAZING!
    "I bought this to make for my boyfriend’s birthday who is very fitness oriented and he LOVED IT! The flavor was great- I will be making again for special occasions! "
    madeline g.
    Hi Madeline, Great to hear you both enjoyed the cake! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
    09/01/2018
    Great Experience!..Thanks...
      "My fiancée was thoroughly excited about the idea of protein birthday cakes, as I explained the cupcakes I prepared in coffee mugs all over the kitchen...I never thought we would have so much fun while I played the 10 year old with an easy bake oven!.."
      Malcus R.
      Hi Malcus, So happy to hear you enjoyed baking the mixes! I feel like a kid in the kitchen, too. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
      08/28/2018
      Best cakes
        "Amazing!!!! The cakes are easy to make and taste great"
        Katie H.
        So happy you are enjoying the cake mixes, Katie! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
        07/21/2018
        Simply Amazing
          "This flavor is the 1st one i tried And omg i loved It!!! So freaking good, ate it right out of the microwave and it was perfect! "
          Stephanie Simacek
          Hi Stephanie, So happy to hear you enjoyed the cinnamon spice cake! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
          06/21/2018
          Amazing taste!
            "I have made waffles and muffins with the cake mix so far and they both have turned out absolutely delicious! The perfect protein mix. "
            Tiffany I.
            Thanks so much for leaving a review, Tiffany! Great to hear you are enjoying the mixes. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
            06/12/2018
            Good Stuff!
              "I was very satisfied with this cake mix. For a lower calorie, higher protein alternative, this is good stuff!!! I only wish it made more because it was so good! "
              Ashlee W.
              Hi Ashlee, Great to hear you enjoyed the cake mix! Thanks so much for leaving your review. We now offer Value Size bags as well (in a separate product listing) and they make 6x as much as the small packet. Hope that helps! Thanks again. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
              05/26/2018
              Peanut butter cake mix
                "Smells wonderful and tastes delicious!"
                Helen C.
                So happy to hear you are enjoying the cake, Helen. Thanks for taking the time to write a review! :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                05/24/2018
                Amazing Chocolate Cake!
                  "I have tried maybe 3 brands of protein cake including this one, The double choclate blew me away! Best part is since I live in NY I got it super quickk woop woop! Will definately be purchasing again"
                  Melyssa C.
                  So happy you enjoyed the cake, Melyssa! Thanks for your review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                  05/18/2018
                  LOVE
                    "The whole family loved them!"
                    Amy R.
                    So happy to hear you all enjoyed the cookies, Amy! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                    05/12/2018
                    Mmmh cookies
                      "I love these cookies as well as the different options when making them, they help keep my cravings at bay as well at fit into my macros plan "
                      Melissa W.
                      So happy you are enjoying the cookie mix, Melissa! Thanks for taking the time to write the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                      05/04/2018
                      Tastes great
                        "Love this product. Easy to make and nutrition is on point!"
                        tara y.
                        Thanks so much for your review, Tara! Great to hear you are enjoying the chocolate cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                        05/03/2018
                        Excellent product
                          "We really enjoyed all the products we ordered. Will be ordering again"
                          risa l.
                          Hi Risa, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed everything! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                          04/23/2018
                          Sprinkles
                            "Awesome! Love all the pretty colors, shapes and sizes... not to mention they are all natural! A winner all the way around 😊"
                            Paige A.
                            Ooh your treats look delicious, Paige! So happy you enjoyed the sprinkles. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                            04/13/2018
                            A Favorite!
                              "I eat these as soon as they come out of the oven - irresistable!"
                              Julia Keller
                              Aren't freshly baked cookies the best?! So glad you are enjoying the mix, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              04/13/2018
                              An addiction for sure!
                                "Love these - could eat them every day!!!"
                                Julia Keller
                                Yay! So happy you're enjoying them, Julia. Thanks so much for the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                04/08/2018
                                Excellent will be buying more
                                  "Love the taste and the blog is an awesome resource. Also, helpful videos to understand cooking with protein. thank you"
                                  jennifer a.
                                  04/05/2018
                                  Awesome
                                    "Great way to have a birthday cake after weight loss surgery"
                                    Lydia H.
                                    Great to hear you enjoyed your birthday cake, Lydia! Thanks so much for writing a review and sharing your adorable photo. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    04/04/2018
                                    Good
                                      "Made cookie dough with the mix..was quite good😀"
                                      Helen C.
                                      So happy to hear you enjoyed the Sugar Cookie Mix, Helen! Thank you for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      03/23/2018
                                      Love These!
                                        "I hate nothing more than having to scrape muffin tins and see my beautiful food go to waste. These adorable liners are the perfect solution!"
                                        Katie D.
                                        So happy to hear you are enjoying them, Katie! Thanks for the great review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        03/21/2018
                                        Outstanding!
                                          "The cookies, cake and frosting were all outstanding and SUPER easy (and quick) to make! Wish they came in BIGGER packages! "
                                          Julia Keller
                                          Value Size bags are on the way! Will have them posted ASAP. Thanks so much for the great feedback! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          03/21/2018
                                          So DELICIOUS!
                                            "I have tried making the frostings with the shortening, and alternatively, with Greek yogurt. Very different, but both excellent! The shortening definitely gives it a more traditional mouth feel and taste. LOVE, love, love these mixes!!!"
                                            Julia Keller
                                            Yay! I love that you are trying the mixes in different ways and enjoying them. :) Thanks for the review, Julia! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            03/21/2018
                                            LOVED it!
                                              "Easy to make, fabulous to eat!"
                                              Julia Keller
                                              Thanks again, Julia! Great to hear you are enjoying the peanut butter cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                              03/21/2018
                                              AWESOME!
                                                "Super easy to make and awesome to eat!"
                                                Julia Keller
                                                So happy you enjoyed them, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                03/18/2018
                                                Tasty
                                                  "I was surprised at how sweet it tasted for sugar free frosting. I used it with the double chocolate cake mix. Soooooo good. I made teeny tiny cupcakes so that I could have a small bite when I wanted a sweet fix. I will definitely order again. "
                                                  anne s.
                                                  Great to hear you enjoyed the frosting, Anne! I love making little cake bites, too. :) Thanks for writing the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  03/12/2018
                                                  Peanut butter cookie
                                                    "Super fast shipping, cookies were yummy! I cooked them in the oven with the amount of butter suggested. It was a little oily for me but I’ll know next time. Really delicious but I wish there were options to buy bigger bags!"
                                                    Rhianna S.
                                                    So happy to hear you are enjoying the cookies, Rhianna! And our Value Size bags are on the way. :) Thanks for the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    03/07/2018
                                                    Amazing - especially when cutting weight
                                                      "I LOVE these mixes. I ordered the vanilla and peanut butter cake mixes and have made cupcakes with them - I'm cutting and in a very large deficit, so being able to still have a sweet treat (with the final macros per TWO cupcakes only being 1.5F 19C and 15P) is amazing. These are moist and flavorful and don't taste like a lot of other 'protein' treats on the market. Highly recommend and can't wait to try the cookies!"
                                                      Lorilynn M.
                                                      Great to hear these mixes are working for you, Lorilynn! Thanks for taking the time to write a review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      03/04/2018
                                                      satisfying
                                                        "This satisfied my craving! Plus I got a protein boost! I made mine in the microwave for 2 minutes using the silicone bake pan. I think next time I will try it for 1min. 45 seconds. Just to keep it a smidge moist. Overall I loved it. Can't wait to try the Chocolate!"
                                                        Lisa
                                                        So happy you enjoyed the vanilla cake, Lisa! Thanks so much for writing a review. :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        02/27/2018
                                                        Delicious
                                                          "I am in love with the Cinnamon Spice cupcakes. I’m watching my macros closely and I still need my sweets. These have been helping me stay on track. Very quick and easy to make."
                                                          Natalie S.
                                                          Hi Natalie, Great to hear you are enjoying the Cinnamon Spice Cake Mix! Thanks so much for leaving a review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          02/21/2018
                                                          Made Chocolate Covered Donut - Marvelous
                                                            "My son and I are both diabetics and we were looking for something that was protein rich and lower carb. This really fit the bill. I used the vanilla cake mix to make the chocolate covered mini donuts and we both loved them. Thanks for the great product. "
                                                            Simone T.
                                                            So happy to hear you enjoyed the mini donuts, Simone! Thanks for the great review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                            02/20/2018
                                                            A fantastic solution for healthy minded people
                                                              "The cake was absolutely delicious (I used the option of including nut butter) and the icing was phenomenal. If you’re on the fence, rest assured it’s worth it to make and bake."
                                                              Ethan J.
                                                              Thanks so much for your feedback, Ethan! Great to hear you enjoyed the mixes :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery