146

02/18/2018
cake mix
    "Great...... Love it."
    MICHELLE H.
    That's great to hear, Michelle! Thanks so much for the review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
    02/13/2018
    I like it, I love it, I want more OF IT!
      "Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. This is absolutely true to taste! Worth every penny! Made my life easier! And I will 100% be ordering it again! And, And, And, would recommend everyone, everyone to get it! Thank you Andrea’s Protein Cakery for this…I am so, so, so, so glad that I found you! "
      KYM G.
      Thank you so much, Kym! Your kind words make the hard work worth it. So happy to hear you are enjoying the products. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
      02/11/2018
      SO YUMMY
        "AWESOME! Tastes even better than I had hoped… "
        Lauren Christine Frahn
        So happy to hear you are enjoying the mixes, Lauren! Thanks for your continued support. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
        02/08/2018
        A permanent staple!
          "So impressed! As an athlete and personal trainer I needed some other options for myself and clients. Great pure taste and I can make a killer protein pancake with this! What to buy next...🤔🤔🤔!!! Thank you Andrea and please keep doing what you do! "
          Marsha L.
          Thanks so much for your kind words, Marsha! Great to hear you are enjoying the protein. And I'm happy to help with product recommendations anytime. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
          02/08/2018
          Peanut Butter Cake
            "Loved it! I am on weight watchers and it was very filling and satisfying- just what I needed- very happy customer Thanks again Debbie"
            Debbie M.
            Great to hear you enjoyed the cake, Debbie! Thanks so much for the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
            02/05/2018
            good and very yummy
              "good and very yummy"
              Linda G.
              So happy to hear you enjoyed the peanut butter cake, Linda! Thanks for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
              01/27/2018
              Bday Cake, So Great!
                "I wanted to make a cake for my super picky, health conscious husband. This mix was sooo easy to use and the cake and icing were so delicious! My super picky, junk food enthusiast kids loved it too. The icing especially! Can't wait to try a cookie mix next!"
                Melissa M.
                Thanks for the great review, Melissa! So happy to hear everyone enjoyed it. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                01/17/2018
                You need this protein cake in your life!
                  "LOVE this! You will be smiling before you even get to the cake with the delightful packaging and sweet personal touch. The cake mix was super - I'm always wary of these products with overall texture and decent taste. But once I took a bite, I was in love. THANK YOU for making healthy, fun, and tasty products for all!"
                  Jessica R.
                  Yay! So happy to hear you are enjoying the cake, Jessica! Thanks for the great review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                  01/16/2018
                  yumny
                    "Very deliciius good"
                    Maria M.
                    Thanks so much for the feedback, Maria! Happy to hear you are enjoying the cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                    01/15/2018
                    Incredible Products
                      "We had such a great experience working with Andrea's Protein Cakery for our subscription box service! Excellent customer service and mouth watering cake. Myself and all our subscribers look forward to working with you you all again! "
                      Adam L.
                      Thanks so much for the great feedback, Adam! We're excited to be featured in The Lift Box this month! Pleasure working with you, too. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                      01/10/2018
                      These cake mixes 😍
                        "They're delicious and so convenient! "
                        Brianne H.
                        LOVE the swirled cake, Brianne! Thanks so much for sharing, and it's great to hear you are enjoying the new mixes! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                        01/07/2018
                        Life is good...
                          "These cake and cookie mixes have been a blessing for me. I can have cake and cookies and still be within my calories, fat, protein and carbohydrate daily goals. It's very easy to make and doesn't take a lot of additional ingredients. Highly recommend the cake and cookie mixes."
                          Edwin C.
                          Yay! So happy these are working for you. Thanks for the great review! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                          01/06/2018
                          Best single serve cakes in the market
                            "I love Andreas cakes. I’ve been searching for a healthy alternative for years with countless failed protein cake recipes. Andrea has captured the qualities you seek in a good cake, flavor and texture. She is very easy to with and passionate about her product. "
                            Shelby R.
                            Thanks for the great review, Shelby! So happy to hear you are enjoying the cakes. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                            01/02/2018
                            Excellent tasting cake
                              "Very easy to make, tastes great. If you’re not a fan of sugar free I would recommend no frosting or substitute for something else. "
                              Michael T.
                              Great to hear you enjoyed the cake, Michael! Thanks so much for leaving a review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              12/28/2017
                              Frosting Mixes!
                                "I love them. They're convenient for mug cakes and perfectly sweet. Also, there's a wide variety of flavors! Any flavor I could want, like lemon, caramel, whote chocolate, marshmallow. "
                                Brianne H.
                                Great to hear you are enjoying the frostings, Brianne! Thanks so much for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                12/28/2017
                                Chocolate love
                                  "The product was great- no sugar added, good amount of protein, yummy flavor and easy to make!"
                                  Megan B.
                                  So happy to hear you enjoyed the cake, Megan. Thanks so much for the review! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                  12/20/2017
                                  Great Everything!
                                    "The mixes were great before and now even better!! Can't go wrong with any of them..and them sprinkles!"
                                    Javier H.
                                    So happy you are enjoying the new products, Javi. Thanks for your continued support! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    12/19/2017
                                    Taste of Heaven
                                      "OMG!!! Made the vanilla protein cake and it was so delicious. I am so happy I saw these cake mixes - highly recommend them for guilt free cake. Thanks for creating this awesome cake mix, Andrea!!"
                                      Edwin C.
                                      So happy you enjoyed them, Edwin! Thanks for the great review and for sharing the photo! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      12/19/2017
                                      Seasonal Sampler
                                        "This works out so great because you get an assortment of things to try and to have on hand in your pantry! If you need a sweet treat quick, I suggest this be your go to! High-quality product, great flavor, and a variety to choose from! You simply can’t go wrong! "
                                        Anonymous
                                        Thanks so much for the feedback and photos! So happy you enjoyed everything. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        12/18/2017
                                        Lemon Bundle
                                          "great experience. cant wait to try new Lemon berry bundle. just received it the other day"
                                          Tammy K.
                                          So happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with our shop, Tammy! Thanks so much for your review. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          12/18/2017
                                          YUM
                                            "Gingerbread is my favorite holiday flavor, and this was SO tasty!! It was incredibly easy to make, and the sprinkles are so cute! Can’t wait to try more flavors."
                                            Katie D.
                                            So happy you enjoyed the gingerbread cake, Katie! Thanks for the review and for posting the photo! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            08/30/2017
                                            Oh Yum- Sugar Free Caramel frosting!
                                              "I love frosting but the sugar in most and even home made frostings is sky high. I am so glad Andrea's Protein Cakery has made a sugar free frosting mix! It's so easy to make and you can make a fluffy frosting or icing. I used the mix and made an icing. It was amazing, it has a strong caramel flavor not too sweet either. There was enough to ice 6 donuts and I had plenty left over that I poured in my protein ice cream! Highly recommend the frosting for everyone! "
                                              Jennifer R.
                                              Yay! So happy to hear you enjoyed the frosting sample. We're excited to get these in the shop soon! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                              08/28/2017
                                              Double Chocolate Protein Cake Mix
                                                "How wonderful to be able to whip this together in a matter of a minute or two! Great flavor, very easy, super macros...the perfect trifecta!"
                                                Paige A.
                                                Thanks so much, Paige! Great to hear you enjoyed the preview sample. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                08/27/2017
                                                So easy!!
                                                  "Very simple to make and tasty. Definitely pair it with the Carmel frosting - delicious! It has made the perfect preworkout snack and you can't beat the macros. "
                                                  Katie D.
                                                  So happy you enjoyed the preview samples, Katie! Thanks for the great review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  08/27/2017
                                                  If you're debating between the vanilla and the cinnamon. Go for the cinnamon.
                                                    "Protein cakery did an awesome job this time with their cinnamon spice. It cooks up beautifully as muffins. If you combine it with the Caramel frosting you have a winner that no one realizes is a protein rich dessert. Great job. Mini muffins or regular muffins they all work great. "
                                                    Jennifer C.
                                                    So happy to hear you enjoyed the sample, Jennifer! Thanks so much for the great review and for including photos. We're excited to get these up for sale soon! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    08/25/2017
                                                    Protein Cake Mix - Vanilla
                                                      "great, it mixed up well with just a spoon, required minimal extra ingredients, smell was wonderful dry, smelled and tasted great raw after applesauce and water added. Made 4 perfect sized cupcakes, batter was light and fluffy, baked well in 14 mins in my convection oven. Came out of my silicone cupcake pan without any issues, smelled wonderful while and after baking. Taste is moist, not dry at all, great vanilla scent and taste. "
                                                      Kathy K.
                                                      Thanks so much for the great review, Kathy, and for including the photos! We're so happy you enjoyed your preview sample! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      08/15/2017
                                                      Best Marshmallow Protein Treat Out There!
                                                        "There's a very limited offering of marshmallow protein treats already being sold, but out of them all these are easily hands down the most satisfying! Not only that, but they also have the best macros out of the bunch. Very convenient, filling treats that you'll definitely want to stock up on. I can't think of anything negative to write about them; no artificial aftertaste, or weird bitter/chemical sweetener flavor. You can't even taste the protein!"
                                                        Caitlin J.
                                                        Thanks so much for the great review, Caitlin! Happy to hear you enjoyed a sample of the updated treat! :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        08/13/2017
                                                        Andreas marshmallow protein treats
                                                          "Andreas marshmallow protein treat was quite good. The macros easily can fit into a meal plan or as part of any nutritional plan. It was sweet, crunchy, a little bit chewy and did the trick when needing something sweet! Even my husband approved and he's a rice crispy treat fanatic! I would buy these :) Andnthey come prepackaged so they're easy for on the go!"
                                                          Kristen M.
                                                          Thanks for the great review, Kristen! We are happy to hear you and your husband enjoyed the preview sample. We can't wait to get the new version in the shop! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          08/13/2017
                                                          Strawberry Frosting Mix!
                                                            "I loved the mix! It was delicious and super easy to mix up. "
                                                            Brianne H.
                                                            So glad you enjoyed your preview sample, Brianne! Thanks for the great review! Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                            05/15/2017
                                                            Best Value!!
                                                              "I've bought all three is these flavors separately, so buying the bundle makes more sense! They are all really yummy and a really quick treat to make. As a personal trainer, nutrition specialist, triathlete and bikini competitor, these are key for my clients and I. They are not only healthy but very tasty! "
                                                              Katie D.
                                                              Thanks so much, Katie, for the great review and for your continued support! :)
                                                              Andréa
                                                              - Andréa's Protein Cakery