291

12/10/2018
won’t use any other!
    "This is my go to protein powder fro baking my weekly keto buns!"
    Pam H.
    11/07/2018
    Delicious protein cookie
      "I decided to buy Andréa’s protein products because I was tired of buying Larry and Lenny Protein cookies . I have tried the chocolate chip cookies. I love them."
      laura b.
      10/28/2018
      Simple and delicious!
        "I made pumpkin cheesecake muffins with the cinnamon spice cake mix. They were loved by the whole fam! Cannot wait to try the rest of the flavors I got!"
        Kacey B.
        10/23/2018
        Cake
          "Wow love it , have searched n searched for a moist n flavorful mix , for my cheat day . Hit the spot n shared at work they love them too !"
          rita p.
          10/18/2018
          Feeling like a cheat day!
            "I finally made a mug cake using the vanilla cake mix and according to the recipe. Wow, I can’t tell you how pleased I am. I mixed everything in my mug with a spoon 🥄, microwave for 50 seconds. It had some what of a bread pudding consistency and wasn’t dry to my surprise. I topped it with a scoop of vanilla low carb ice cream, sf whipped cream and walnuts. It was like having a cheat day! "
            Tiffany
            10/14/2018
            Delicious and healthy!
              "The product came on time and without too much packaging. It was very easy to make and tasted great. I expected there to be more in a single package. If you want to make cookies for your family you probably need two packs. "
              Vivian B.
              09/24/2018
              AMAZING!
                "I bought this to make for my boyfriend’s birthday who is very fitness oriented and he LOVED IT! The flavor was great- I will be making again for special occasions! "
                madeline g.
                Hi Madeline, Great to hear you both enjoyed the cake! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                09/01/2018
                Great Experience!..Thanks...
                  "My fiancée was thoroughly excited about the idea of protein birthday cakes, as I explained the cupcakes I prepared in coffee mugs all over the kitchen...I never thought we would have so much fun while I played the 10 year old with an easy bake oven!.."
                  Malcus R.
                  Hi Malcus, So happy to hear you enjoyed baking the mixes! I feel like a kid in the kitchen, too. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                  08/28/2018
                  Best cakes
                    "Amazing!!!! The cakes are easy to make and taste great"
                    Katie H.
                    So happy you are enjoying the cake mixes, Katie! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                    07/21/2018
                    Simply Amazing
                      "This flavor is the 1st one i tried And omg i loved It!!! So freaking good, ate it right out of the microwave and it was perfect! "
                      Stephanie Simacek
                      Hi Stephanie, So happy to hear you enjoyed the cinnamon spice cake! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                      06/21/2018
                      Amazing taste!
                        "I have made waffles and muffins with the cake mix so far and they both have turned out absolutely delicious! The perfect protein mix. "
                        Tiffany I.
                        Thanks so much for leaving a review, Tiffany! Great to hear you are enjoying the mixes. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                        06/12/2018
                        Good Stuff!
                          "I was very satisfied with this cake mix. For a lower calorie, higher protein alternative, this is good stuff!!! I only wish it made more because it was so good! "
                          Ashlee W.
                          Hi Ashlee, Great to hear you enjoyed the cake mix! Thanks so much for leaving your review. We now offer Value Size bags as well (in a separate product listing) and they make 6x as much as the small packet. Hope that helps! Thanks again. Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                          05/26/2018
                          Peanut butter cake mix
                            "Smells wonderful and tastes delicious!"
                            Helen C.
                            So happy to hear you are enjoying the cake, Helen. Thanks for taking the time to write a review! :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                            05/24/2018
                            Amazing Chocolate Cake!
                              "I have tried maybe 3 brands of protein cake including this one, The double choclate blew me away! Best part is since I live in NY I got it super quickk woop woop! Will definately be purchasing again"
                              Melyssa C.
                              So happy you enjoyed the cake, Melyssa! Thanks for your review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                              05/18/2018
                              LOVE
                                "The whole family loved them!"
                                Amy R.
                                So happy to hear you all enjoyed the cookies, Amy! Thanks so much for leaving a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                05/12/2018
                                Mmmh cookies
                                  "I love these cookies as well as the different options when making them, they help keep my cravings at bay as well at fit into my macros plan "
                                  Melissa W.
                                  So happy you are enjoying the cookie mix, Melissa! Thanks for taking the time to write the review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                  05/04/2018
                                  Tastes great
                                    "Love this product. Easy to make and nutrition is on point!"
                                    tara y.
                                    Thanks so much for your review, Tara! Great to hear you are enjoying the chocolate cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                    05/03/2018
                                    Excellent product
                                      "We really enjoyed all the products we ordered. Will be ordering again"
                                      risa l.
                                      Hi Risa, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed everything! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                      04/23/2018
                                      Sprinkles
                                        "Awesome! Love all the pretty colors, shapes and sizes... not to mention they are all natural! A winner all the way around 😊"
                                        Paige A.
                                        Ooh your treats look delicious, Paige! So happy you enjoyed the sprinkles. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                        04/13/2018
                                        A Favorite!
                                          "I eat these as soon as they come out of the oven - irresistable!"
                                          Julia Keller
                                          Aren't freshly baked cookies the best?! So glad you are enjoying the mix, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                          04/13/2018
                                          An addiction for sure!
                                            "Love these - could eat them every day!!!"
                                            Julia Keller
                                            Yay! So happy you're enjoying them, Julia. Thanks so much for the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                            04/08/2018
                                            Excellent will be buying more
                                              "Love the taste and the blog is an awesome resource. Also, helpful videos to understand cooking with protein. thank you"
                                              jennifer a.
                                              04/05/2018
                                              Awesome
                                                "Great way to have a birthday cake after weight loss surgery"
                                                Lydia H.
                                                Great to hear you enjoyed your birthday cake, Lydia! Thanks so much for writing a review and sharing your adorable photo. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                04/04/2018
                                                Good
                                                  "Made cookie dough with the mix..was quite good😀"
                                                  Helen C.
                                                  So happy to hear you enjoyed the Sugar Cookie Mix, Helen! Thank you for the review :) -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                  03/23/2018
                                                  Love These!
                                                    "I hate nothing more than having to scrape muffin tins and see my beautiful food go to waste. These adorable liners are the perfect solution!"
                                                    Katie D.
                                                    So happy to hear you are enjoying them, Katie! Thanks for the great review :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                    03/21/2018
                                                    Outstanding!
                                                      "The cookies, cake and frosting were all outstanding and SUPER easy (and quick) to make! Wish they came in BIGGER packages! "
                                                      Julia Keller
                                                      Value Size bags are on the way! Will have them posted ASAP. Thanks so much for the great feedback! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                      03/21/2018
                                                      So DELICIOUS!
                                                        "I have tried making the frostings with the shortening, and alternatively, with Greek yogurt. Very different, but both excellent! The shortening definitely gives it a more traditional mouth feel and taste. LOVE, love, love these mixes!!!"
                                                        Julia Keller
                                                        Yay! I love that you are trying the mixes in different ways and enjoying them. :) Thanks for the review, Julia! -Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                        03/21/2018
                                                        LOVED it!
                                                          "Easy to make, fabulous to eat!"
                                                          Julia Keller
                                                          Thanks again, Julia! Great to hear you are enjoying the peanut butter cake. :) Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                          03/21/2018
                                                          AWESOME!
                                                            "Super easy to make and awesome to eat!"
                                                            Julia Keller
                                                            So happy you enjoyed them, Julia! Thanks for the great review :) Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery
                                                            03/18/2018
                                                            Tasty
                                                              "I was surprised at how sweet it tasted for sugar free frosting. I used it with the double chocolate cake mix. Soooooo good. I made teeny tiny cupcakes so that I could have a small bite when I wanted a sweet fix. I will definitely order again. "
                                                              anne s.
                                                              Great to hear you enjoyed the frosting, Anne! I love making little cake bites, too. :) Thanks for writing the review! Best, Andréa - Andréa's Protein Cakery